Reviews

Netexem Customer Reviews

Yelp

      Great company, reliable and always there to assist. We have internet / phone services with Netexem and Matthew is always available to help over the phone or in-person if needed.

    thumb Ramsay H.
    6/08/2021

      Really really happy for well over a year. Have been working with Matthew at NETEXEM. Awesome! I was receiving 20 + junk calls everyday. I can respect the idea that companies are trying to drum up business. I just don't have time in my day to entertain them. The volume took over my day. NETEXEM did solve the problem for me for a really great price. Monthly program giving me the flexibility to handle all of my phone lines Ads, client's, and prospective new customers. My employees are able to connect directly with me at anytime. They set up my home office network, because I'm working so much from home now! Thank you NETEXEM. Your the BEST!
    CEO OCContractor, Inc. Dan

    thumb Dan B.
    5/18/2021

      We decided to use Netexem for our office after years of having bad internet connection with a previous company. Matthew was able to get our office set up in a quickly time frame and we have been loving our new internet provider! I should of switched a long time ago.

    thumb Ingrid M.
    5/10/2021

      We opened a new office. I was dreading moving to a new location after 20 years. Matthew came in and took care of everything! We have a new phone system that we love! Everything works perfectly and we couldn't be more satisfied. Netexem is the best and I will recommend Matthew to anyone I know, who needs service with their business. 5 stars!

    thumb Robert. A.
    3/11/2021

      If I could give Netexem more than 5 stars I would. I've been Matthew's client for my home and small business for the last 4 or 5 years. Each time I requested a service from him, never needed to be follow up by me. Matthew is very detail oriented and trustworthy. His quick response, knowledge, and expertise are over the beyond.
    I contacted him to setup a fax number for my small business yesterday and Matthew set that up less than 4 minutes with the lowest price I could even imagine and works perfectly for my needs. I would definitely recommend “Netexem” for any individual who likes to lower his/her bills with the greatest service. Thumbs Up Matthew!

    thumb Amir A.
    2/02/2021

      Matthew Ashrafi helped with our internet and networking solutions to get our church services streaming online. He went so far above and beyond our expectations I can say with certainty, no one can match his knowledge, expertise, and customer service in this field. He even knew the Spectrum tiers of service and what it was the Spectrum associates were looking at on their computer screens while we had them on the phone to help them navigate their own systems. Matthew didn't just earn a customer for life but a friend.

    thumb Jack M.
    12/18/2020

      Matthew is AWESOME!

    WONDERFUL customer service!

    We love our new office phone system!

    Thank you SO much, Matthew!

    thumb Serra C.
    6/29/2020

      Matthew helped me set up the office telephone system and also the shared network. Now working remotely is much easier for me and my employee. Highly recommend Matthew.

    thumb XIN H.
    1/28/2020

      Great service! Matthew helped us setup a 5 line system at the office and the transition was so smooth. Answers every question and the quality of the service is excellent.

    I highly recommend Netexem.

    thumb Yacdiel R.
    9/11/2019

      My husband and I own a small business and were in need of a phone service! When we moved into our office we learned about Netexem, called Matthew and he schedule an appointment to come out the following day. Matthew is kind, smart, is knowledgeable about his business, and is affordable! We hired Netexem to do our phone systems and have never been disappointed! If your looking for reliable and affordable phone service for your small business, call Matthew today!

    thumb Ashley R.
    6/18/2019

Go to the Yelp Page

Google
Oh OK perfect. I really like it! Getting my voice messages in my email. l now know when people called, what time everything about it. I never had any of that information before, easy to store, recover and save.. Well, Thank you very much Netexem! OCContractor, Inc. Dan
Great service! Matthew helped us setup a 5 line system at the office and the transition was so smooth. Answers every question and the quality of the service is excellent.

I highly recommend Netexem.
We’re so pleased that we found Netexem. Matthew always responds to our requests quickly and is able to resolve any problems we have. He is a pleasure to work with and is very professional, explaining what needs to be done in a way that laypeople can understand.
Matthew is awesome! We are incredibly pleased with his professionalism and the service so far. Keep up the good work!
Excellent service and very competitive pricing. Matthew at Netexem, is very knowledgeable and informative.Thank you Matthew.
Great service! Always responds quickly and comes out to fix any issues we have had!
I’m so thankful I found Netexem.If I could give them more than five stars I would. I am exceptionally pleased with the work and service and the cost. I have a MacBook pro that got infected with a nasty virus when I tried to update a program. Asked a few friends and one of them recommended me to Netexem for computer repair. I Called them to setup a same day appointment. A Few hours after dropping of my laptop I get a call to let me know that my laptop is ready for pick up. He gave it a complete checkup, diagnosed, and treated it.
Matthew and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. we recently changed our telephone system to VOIP through Netexem , we are very pleased with their service. if you are looking for a professional telephone company to work, contact Netexem!
Matt!! Always so helpful and with a great attitude and super friendly. He is always super helpful. He always makes time to come in when I call him with help on this tech stuff that I don’t know how to fix.. lol. He is super knowledgeable and there is nothing impossible for him not to fix. Excellent service with Matt! I appreciate him very much!
No problems. Great customer service. Good price.
Finally, a tech company that delivers as promised.
Netexem has Fantastic tech staff, Micheal was very knowledgeable and knew just what to do to get our office Internet and Phone system up and running without any down time. Like
Fantastic customer service from Matthew at Netexem! We were pleased enough to be able to switch our phones and internet over to them to save some money. Once we switched, Matthew walked us through the convenient call forwarding, waiting options and features all available online. Now, if I’m ever out of the office and need someone to take over the phones, I simply get on the Netexem site and click a couple changes.

Most importantly, if there’s any confusion about any of the many features of their phone and internet services, Matthew’s a quick call away.

I’d highly recommend their services to anyone who’s eligible to sign up with them.
Thank you Netexem group specially Matt, for the professional and exceptional service they provide. The process is super quick and the outcome is amazing.The most important part in our business is how much we save!! We will save thousands of dollar. Thank you for saving us money and making our business more liable for our clients.
I used Matthew to transition our old phone system into a new one. Being a small business, I was worried about down time and lost calls. Neither one happened, the change was seamless. I couldn’t be any happier with his service and follow up.
Excellent service and competitive pricing. Matthew at Netexem set up an excellent network for my business. He is very knowledgeable and informative. He also took the time to go over everything with me as well as test everything and he even came by on several occasions afterwards to again make sure that our network was up and running at the most optimal speeds with no issues at all. THANKS MATTHEW!
We switched from AT&T after 20 years to Matt and Netexem and can’t believe I waited that long! I should have done it years ago! Matt’s is Johnny on the Spot when I need him and hasn’t let me down ever. Highly recommend him for phone service and technical support.
Oh my goodness where to even start with how amazing this business is. He has taken care of my family pc’s for a few years .Now Matt and his staff are timely and always-always pleasant. I trust my computers in there care and I refuse to go elsewhere. I can’t say enough about their awesome services . The reviews here speak volume and and I’m so grateful that great customer service is still alive and well. They can help with PC and Mac, which is great. I would recommend them to anyone in need of computer and servers and network services. Thanks guys keep up the great work.
Netexem has been excellent in setting us up from scratch with a VOIP system, new wireless internet, and fax service. I’m not sure there’s anything they could have done better as they have swiftly solved any difficulties we have encountered during the transition. We are very happy with our decision thus far.
is such a pleasure to work with. So far he’s handled two projects for me with great success. I had a minor issue with the hardware (at no fault of Netexem) and Matthew came by right away and swapped out the hardware (that I had ordered myself) and got everything up and running. A true professional/company shows their worth when they come through if problems arise. He also handled a difficult security camera install. The finished product was very clean and looked high-end. I am ready to start my third project with him this week and looking forward to the future years of working with Matthew and Netexem!
Excellent service and very low price.we received excellent support from matthew , he always there for us to answer our questions great service we are very happy with Netexem and owner matthew . five star for hard work and good service thank you matthew and netexem,
We have been switched to Netexem last year and save $500 a year with faster service.
It was a plesure dealing with Netexem profesional team. David was very knowledgeable for the work we needed done and worked in timley and efficient. It’s hard to find good vendors that service comercial properties with reliable services.